2017 Solo PAX Championship standings

From Mark Council:

and here’s PAX:

Brent Wilson will take home first unless Wb Sephus gets 1st and Brent Wilson gets 3rd or lower, or if Wb gets second or lower and beats Brent by at least 3 places.
3rd is locked by Robert Seelig unless Jon Miller takes 1st at event 11.
If Jon Miller no-shows, 5-10th could all move to first with a win, and will undoubtedly bounce around somewhat.